skip to main content

Our Tafoya Staff, 2020-2021

Below you will find contact information for our teachers!

Below_you_will_find_contact_information_for_our_teachers! icon
Below you will find contact information for our teachers!
title

Teacher's Name Grade Level  Email Address
Rebecca Benning Kinder rebecca.benning@wjusd.org
Melinda Prindle Kinder melinda.prindle@wjusd.org
Terri Reynolds Kinder terri.reynolds@wjusd.org
Lucy Woodall Kinder lucy.villegaswoodall@wjusd.org
Casey Avalos 1st casey.avalos@wjusd.org
Michaela Baer 1st michaela.baer@wjusd.org 
Fran Bueno 1st fran.bueno@wjusd.org
Roseanna O'Quelly 1st roseannaoquelly@wjusd.org
Amee Fatta 2nd amee.fatta@wjusd.org
Kulwinder Mahal 2nd kulwinder.mahal@wjusd.org
Mary Puente 2nd mary.puente@wjusd.org
Janice Wirth 2nd janice.wirth@wjusd.org
Mariza Carson 3rd mariza.carson@wjusd.org
Dawn Gibson 3rd dawn.gibson@wjusd.org
Erin Lovin 3rd erin.lovin@wjusd.org
Harminder Kaur 4th harminder.kaur@wjusd.org
Maria Kirkland 4th maria.kirkland@wjusd.org
Rebecca Macias 4th rebecca.macias@wjusd.org
Tahnee Sweeney 4th tahnee.sweeney@wjusd.org
April Meyer 5th april.meyer@wjusd.org
Meredith Riesner 5th meredith.riesner@wjusd.org
Lynn Samuels 5th lynn.samuels@wjusd.org
Rodolfo Soltero 5th rodolfo.soltero@wjusd.org
Jay Fleming 5th jay.fleming@wjusd.org
Julie Bourdet 6th julie.bourdet@wjusd.org
Jeff Contreras 6th jeff.contreras@wjusd.org
Vicki Emory 6th vicki.schauer@wjusd.org
Kim Martinez 6th kimberly.martinez@wjusd.org
Jeronimo Rico 6th jeronimo.rico@wjusd.org 
Justin Hardcastle RSP justin.hardcastle@wjusd.org
Vicki Meers RSP vicki.meers@wjusd.org
Jaclyn Gonzalez SDC jaclyn.gonzalez@wjusd.org
Florina Davila  EL Specialist florina.davila@wjusd.org
Donna Rutan EL Specialist donna.rutan@wjusd.org
Greg Hales Music greg.hales@wjusd.org
Bal Batta P.E. bal.batta@wjusd.org
Leslie Robinson
P.E. leslie.robinson@wjusd.org
Here is contact information for other Tafoya staff.

Here_is_contact_information_for_other_Tafoya_staff. icon
Here is contact information for other Tafoya staff.
title

Lyssa Perry Principal lyssa.perry@wjusd.org
Chris Reyna Vice Principal chris.reyna@wjusd.org
Connie Price Counselor connie.price@wjusd.org
Jacob Jensen Psychologist jacob.jensen@wjusd.org
Lupita Ochoa Librarian lupita.ochoa@wjusd.org
Lindsey Bruner Office Coordinator lindsey.bruner@wjusd.org
Eva Temores School Admin Clerk evangelina.temores@wjusd.org
Alexis Arreola School Admin Clerk alex.arreola@wjusd.org