skip to main content

Our Tafoya Staff

Below you will find contact information for our teachers!

Below_you_will_find_contact_information_for_our_teachers! icon
Below you will find contact information for our teachers!
title

Teacher's Name Grade Level  Email Address
April Meyer Kinder april.meyer@wjusd.org
Melinda Prindle Kinder melinda.prindle@wjusd.org
Terri Reynolds Kinder terri.reynolds@wjusd.org
Lucy Woodall Kinder lucy.villegaswoodall@wjusd.org
Fran Bueno 1st fran.bueno@wjusd.org
Scott Clary 1st scott.clary@wjusd.org
Roseanna O'Quelly 1st roseannaoquelly@wjusd.org
Reyna Sessions 1st reyna.sessions@wjusd.org
Casey Avalos 2nd casey.avalos@wjusd.org
Michaela Baer 2nd michaela.baer@wjusd.org
Kulwinder Mahal 2nd kulwinder.mahal@wjusd.org
Mary Puente 2nd mary.puente@wjusd.org
Karyn Schnaible 3rd karyn.schnaible@wjusd.org
Dawn Gibson 3rd dawn.gibson@wjusd.org
Erin Lovin 3rd erin.lovin@wjusd.org
Tahnee Sweeney 3rd tahnee.sweeney@wjusd.org
Harminder Kaur 4th harminder.kaur@wjusd.org
Maria Kirkland 4th maria.kirkland@wjusd.org
Rebecca Macias 4th rebecca.macias@wjusd.org
Kim Martinez 5th kim.martinez@wjusd.org
Meredith Riesner 5th meredith.riesner@wjusd.org
Lynn Samuels 5th lynn.samuels@wjusd.org
Rodolfo Soltero 5th rodolfo.soltero@wjusd.org
Julie Bourdet 6th julie.bourdet@wjusd.org
Jeff Contreras 6th jeff.contreras@wjusd.org
Vicki Emory 6th vicki.schauer@wjusd.org
Jeronimo Rico 6th jeronimo.rico@wjusd.org 
Ramona Villareal RSP (K-3) ramona.villareal@wjusd.org
Vicki Meers RSP (4-6) vicki.meers@wjusd.org
  SDC - ASD  
Florina Davila  EL Specialist florina.davila@wjusd.org
  EL Specialist  
Greg Hales Music greg.hales@wjusd.org
Bal Batta P.E. bal.batta@wjusd.org
Leslie Robinson
P.E. leslie.robinson@wjusd.org
Here is contact information for other Tafoya staff.

Here_is_contact_information_for_other_Tafoya_staff. icon
Here is contact information for other Tafoya staff.
title

Lyssa Perry Principal lyssa.perry@wjusd.org
Chris Reyna Vice Principal chris.reyna@wjusd.org
Connie Price Counselor connie.price@wjusd.org
  Psychologist  
Lupita Ochoa Librarian lupita.ochoa@wjusd.org
Lindsey Bruner Office Coordinator lindsey.bruner@wjusd.org
Eva Temores School Admin Clerk evangelina.temores@wjusd.org
Alexis Arreola School Admin Clerk alex.arreola@wjusd.org
Katie Bruner ASES Coordinator katie.bruner@wjusd.org